VivaTech Tour Asia

VivaTech Tour

Discovering the Asian tech ecosystem

Thursday March 25, 2021 - Online
11.00 am [CET]  / 6.00 pm  [SGT] / 7.00 pm [KST]

VivaTech Tour Virtual meets global

From February through May, join us on a journey to discover the ever-growing potential and leading actors of the tech world. Our enhanced VivaTech Tour is a weekly series of online meetups with key players in regional tech hubs across the globe. Imagine Viva Technology, Europe’s biggest startup and tech event, distilled into an inspiration-packed hour of interviews, keynote talks, and startup pitches. We’ll also reveal some of the main ingredients of VivaTech’s next edition (June 16-19) and we’ll raise the curtain on our 2021 Startup Challenges.

Looking to make meaningful business connections? Crack the secrets of fundraising? Gain valuable insights to unlock new markets? Check out the new VivaTech Tour.
A deep dive into the vibrant Asian tech ecosystem

Replay of the  VivaTech Tour, Episode 5: Asia

All Speakers

In partnership with Business France

Business France is responsible for fostering export growth by French businesses, facilitating international investment in France. It promotes France’s companies, business image and nationwide attractiveness as an investment location. Our priority: To simplify and fast-track project delivery.

Let's Play

The game is simple: answer the quiz question during the meetup on the official @VivaTech Twitter account. 
Get it right first and we'll be seeing you in June for our next edition!

component teasercontacts not found

VivaTech powers up

For 2021, we’re launching an unmissable hybrid edition. Expect the best of both worlds, with a blend of online and in-person for an augmented event experience. We’ll have new digital experiences, a stronger international reach, and a community engaged all year round.